Suricata. Turn on mobile. Organize toda a sua informação numa única plataforma, disponível 24 horas por dia, em todo o mundo..
Deleted files or folders can be found in the recycle bin.
The user can delete them permanently, restore or move them.
Restored files or folders will return to the path they were.
By selecting a file or folder the menu shown below will appear.
A window will all possible paths will appear to move the file or folder.
To move simply select the desired path and click the "Move" button,
A message will appear to confirm if the user really wants to delete the file or folder.
By confirming the message, the file or folder will be permantly deleted.
The file or folder will return to the path they were originally.